Field Research Facility
Coastal & Hydraulics Laboratory

DUCK94 Investigator Addresses
| DUCK94 Home | Overview | Organization | Experiments | Addresses | Motivation | Post experiment |
| DUCK94 Data Server |

Dr. Reginald A. Beach

College of Oceanography Admin Bldg 104 Oregon State University Corvallis, OR 97331-5503 Phone: 1-503-737-3890 Fax: 1-503-737-2064 Internet: rab@oce.orst.edu

Mr. William A. Birkemeier

US Army Waterways Experiment Station Field Research Facility 1261 Duck Rd Kitty Hawk, NC 27949 Phone: 1-919-261-3511 Fax: 1-919-261-4432 Internet: w.birkemeier@cerc.wes.army.mil

Dr. Anthony Bowen

Department of Oceanography Dalhousie University Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada B3H 4J1 Phone: 1-902-494-7082 Fax: 1-902-494-3877 Internet: jhurst@open.dal.ca

Dr. Janice D. Boyd

Code 7332 Naval Research Laboratory Stennis Space Center, MS 39529-5004 Phone: 1-601-688-5251 Fax: 1-601-688-4843 Internet: janice@sunisis.nrlssc.navy.mil

Dr. Casey Church

Marine Geosciences Division Naval Research Laboratory Stennis Space Center, Ms 39529-5004 Phone: 1-601-688-5404 Fax: 1-601-688-4093 Internet: cchurch@gm7400.nrlssc.navy.mil

Dr. John R. Dingler

U.S. Geological Survey 345 Middlefield Rd, M.S. 999 Menlo Park, CA 94025 Phone: 1-415-354-3109 Fax: 1-415-354-3191 Internet: dingler@octopus.wr.usgs.gov

Dr. Thomas Drake

Department of Marine, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences North Carolina State University 2148 Jordan Hall Raleigh, NC 27695-8208 Phone: 1-919-515-7838 Fax: 1-919-515-7802 Internet: drake@ncsu.edu

Dr. John P. Dugan

Arete Associates 1725 Jefferson Davis Highway Crystal Square 2, Suite 703 Arlington, VA 22202 Phone: 1-703-413-0290 Fax: 1-703-413-0295 Internet: dugan@arete-dc.com

Dr. Marshall Earle

Neptune Sciences, Inc. 11341 Sunset Hills Rd Reston, VA 22090-5205 Phone: 1-703-904-7393 Fax: 1-703-904-7395 Internet: neptunesci@delphi.com

Dr. Steve Elgar

Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Washington State University Pullman WA 99164-2752 Phone: 1-509-335-6798 Fax: 1-509-335-3818 Internet: elgar@eecs.wsu.edu

Dr. Hans Graber

RSMAS University of Miami 4600 Rickenbacker Causeway Miami, FL 33149 Phone: 1-305-361-4935 Fax: 1-305-361-4701 Internet: hgraber@rsmas.miami.edu

Dr. Guy Gelfenbaum

Center for Coastal Geology United States Geological Survey 600 Fourth St. South St. Petersburg, FL 33701 Phone: 1-813-893-3684 x 3017 Fax: 1-813-893-3333 Internet: ggelfenbaum@wayback.er.usgs.gov

Dr. Robert Guza

Center for Coastal Studies Scripps Institution of Oceanography University of California San Diego La Jolla, CA 92093-0209 Phone: 1-619-534-0585 Fax: 1-619-534-0300 Internet: rguza@ucsd.edu

Dr. John Haines

Center for Coastal Geology United States Geological Survey 600 Fourth St. South St. Petersburg, FL 33701 Phone: 1-813-893-3684 x 3022 Fax: 1-813-893-3333 Internet: jhaines@wayback.er.usgs.gov

Dr. Daniel Hanes

Dept. of Coastal & Oceanographic Engr. 336 Weil Hall University of Florida Gainesville, FL 32611 Phone: 1-904-392-9801 Fax: 1-904-392-9673 Internet: hanes@coed.coastal.ufl.edu

Mr. Kent Hathaway

US Army Waterways Experiment Station Field Research Facility 1261 Duck Road Kitty Hawk, NC 27949 Phone: 1-919-261-3511 Fax: 1-919-261-4432 Internet: k.hathaway@cerc.wes.army.mil

Dr. Brian Haus

RSMAS University of Miami 4600 Rickenbacker Causeway Miami, FL 33149 Phone: 1-305-361-4932 Fax: 1-305-361-4701 Internet: haus@kiowa.rsmas.miami.edu

Dr. Alexander E. Hay

Department of Physics Memorial University of Newfoundland St. John's, Newfoundland Canada A1B 3X7 Phone: 1-709-737-8888 Fax: 1-709-737-8739 Internet: aeh@weejordy.physics.mun.ca

Dr. Thomas H. Herbers

Dept. of Oceanography, Code OC/He Naval Postgraduate School Monterey, CA 93943-5100 Phone: 1-408-656-2917 Fax: 1-408-656-2712 Internet: herbers@oc.nps.navy.mil

Mr. Todd Holland

Code 7442 Marine Geosciences Division Naval Research Laboratory Stennis Space Center, MS 39529-7442 Phone: 1-601-688-5320 Fax: 1-601-688-4476 Internet: tholland@nrlssc.navy.mil

Dr. Rob Holman

College of Oceanography Oregon State University Oceanography Admin Bldg 104 Corvallis, OR 97331-5503 Phone: 1-503-737-2914 Fax: 1-503-737-2064 Internet: holman@oce.orst.edu

Dr. Peter A. Howd

Duke Marine Laboratory 111 Pivers Island Road Beaufort, NC 28516 Phone: 1-919-728-2111x261 Fax: 1-919-728-2514 Internet: peter@metolius.ml.duke.edu

Dr. Robert E. Jensen

U.S. Army Waterways Experiment Station ATTN:CEWES-CR-O 3909 Halls Ferry Rd. Vicksburg MS 39180-6199 Phone: 1-601-634-2101 Fax: 1-601-634-4314 Internet: jensen@madmax.wes.army.mil

Mr. Michael W. Leffler

US Army Waterways Experiment Station Field Research Facility 1261 Duck Rd Kitty Hawk, NC 27949 Phone: 1-919-261-3511 Fax: 1-919-261-4432 Internet: m.leffler@cerc.wes.army.mil

Dr. Tom Lippmann

Center for Coastal Studies Scripps Institution of Oceanography University of California San Diego La Jolla, CA 92093-0209 Phone: Fax: Internet: Lippmann@oc.nps.navy.mil

Dr. Ellen S. Livingston

Naval Research Laboratory Acoustics Division, Code 7121 Washington, DC 20375-5000 Phone: 1-202-767-2307 Fax: 1-202-404-7813 Internet: ellen@wave.nrl.navy.mil

Dr. Charles Long

US Army Waterways Experiment Station Field Research Facility 1261 Duck Road Kitty Hawk, NC 27949-9440 Phone: 1-919-261-3511 Fax: 1-919-261-4432 Internet: c.long@cerc.wes.army.mil

Mr. Herman C. Miller

US Army Waterways Experiment Station Field Research Facility 1261 Duck Rd Kitty Hawk, NC 27949 Phone: 1-919-262-3511 Fax: 1-919-261-4432 Internet: h.miller@cerc.wes.army.mil

Ms. Josette M. Fabre

Neptune Sciences, Inc. 150 Cleveland Ave. Slidell, LA 70458 Phone: 1-504-649-7252 Fax: 1-504-649-9679 Internet: josie@neptunesci.com

Mr. Bruce H. Pasewark

Naval Research Laboratory Acoustics Division, Code 7127 Washington, DC 20375-5000 Phone: 1-202-767-3079 Fax: 1-202-404-7732 Internet: pasewark@wave.nrl.navy.mil

Mr. Nathaniel Plant

College of Oceanography Oregon State University Oceanography Admin. Bldg. 104 Corvallis, OR 97331-5503 Phone: 1-503-737-3251 Fax: 1-503-737-2064 Internet: nplant@ruby.oce.orst.edu

Mr. Thomas Scmottlach

Dept. of Oceanography Naval Postgraduate School Monterey, CA 93943-5100 Phone: 1-408-656-2803 Fax: 1-408-656-2712 Internet:

Dr. Lynn "Nick" Shay

RSMAS University of Miami 4600 Rickenbacker Causeway Miami, FL 33149 Phone: 1-305-361-4075 Fax: 1-305-361-4622 Internet: nick@wampee.rsmas.miami.edu

Mr. J. Bailey Smith

US Army Waterways Experiment Station ATTN: CEWES-CD-SG 3909 Halls Ferry Rd Vicksburg, MS 39180-6199 Phone: 1-601-634-3043 Fax: 1-601-634-3080 Internet: jb.smith@cerc.wes.army.mil

Dr. Tim P. Stanton

Dept. of Oceanography Naval Postgraduate School Monterey, CA 93943-5100 Phone: 1-408-656-2379 Fax: 1-408-656-2712 Internet: stanton@kawau.oc.nps.navy.mil

Dr. Donald K. Stauble

US Army Waterways Experiment Station ATTN: CEWES-CD-SG 3909 Halls Ferry Road Vicksburg, MS 39180 Phone: 1-601-634-2056 Fax: 1-601-634-3080 Internet: stauble@cse.wes.army.mil

Dr. Richard Sternberg

School of Oceanography, WB-10 University of Washington Seattle, WA 98195 Phone: 1-206-543-0589 Fax: 1-206-685-3354 Internet: rws@ocean.washington.edu

Dr. Ming-Yang Su

Naval Research Laboratory Oceanography Division Stennis Space Center, MS 39529-5004 Phone: 1-601-688-5241 Fax: 1-601-688-5997 Internet: su@mys.nrlssc.navy.mil

Dr. Edward Thornton

Dept. of Oceanography Naval Postgraduate School Monterey, CA 93943-5100 Phone: 1-408-656-2847 Fax: 1-408-656-2712 Internet: thornton@oc.nps.navy.mil

Dr. Dennis B. Trizna

Radar Propagation and Scattering Staff, Radar Division Naval Research Laboratory Washington, D.C. 20375-5320 Phone: 1-202-404-7891 Fax: 1-202-404-7891 Internet: triznad@onrhq.onr.navy.mil

Dr. Chris Vincent

School of Environmental Sciences University of East Anglia Norwich NR4 7TJ United Kingdom Phone: 011-44-603-56161 Fax: 011-44-603-507719 Internet: E470@cpcmb.east-anglia.ac.uk

Dr. Charles Walker

Marine Geosciences Division Mapping, Charting, and Geodesy Branch Stennis Space Center, MS 39529-5004 Phone: 1-601-688-4608 Fax: 1-601-688-4853 Internet: walker@nrlssc.navy.mil

Dr. Edward J. Walsh

NASA, GSFC/Wallops Flight Facility Presently at: R/E/ET1 NOAA Environmental Technology Laboratory 325 Broadway Boulder, CO 80303-3328 Phone: 1-303-497-6357 Fax: 1-303-497-6750 Internet: ewalsh@etl.noaa.gov

Dr. Bradley Werner

Center for Coastal Studies 0209 Scripps Institution of Oceanography La Jolla, CA 92093-0209 Phone: 1-619-534-0885 Fax: 1-619-534-0300 Internet: werner@hayek.ucsd.edu

Dr. Thomas E. White

Waterways Experiment Station ATTN: CEWES-CD-P 3909 Halls Ferry Rd Vicksburg, MS 39180 Phone: 1-601-634-2052 Fax: 1-601-634-3151 Internet: white@pmab.wes.army.mil

Dr. James H. Wilson

Neptune Sciences, Inc. 3834 Vista Azul San Clemente, CA 92672 Phone: 1-619-467-1146 (Neptune, San Diego) Fax: 1-619-576-9017 Internet: neptunesci@delphi.com

Dr. Stephen N. Wolf

Naval Research Laboratory Acoustics Division, Code 7127 Washington, DC 20375-5000 Phone: 1-202-767-3079 Fax: 1-202-404-7732 Internet: swolf@wave.nrl.navy.mil

| DUCK94 Home | Overview | Organization | Experiments | Addresses | Motivation | Post experiment |
| DUCK94 Data Server |